Sensei Junior & Stanislav Super Online Seminar

Hello all.
What can i say other than an amazing and a privilege to train with but more importantly being part of the best world association.
Thank you Sensei thank you Stanislav from all at Ippon Karate Academy & Cika England.
Oss sensei Jason

Weekly Online karate classes 24/01/2021

Eligibility for full grades.
Week comencing 25/01/2021
Meeting ID: as usual
Password: as usual

Monday:-
18.00 /18.45
Sensei Damian
Beginners/intermediate
Basics & Kata
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

19.00 / 19.45
Sensei Damian
Intermediate / Senior
Basics & Kata
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Tuesday:-
18.30 /19.15
Joe Allen or Zak & Dawud
Kumite drills & technique
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Wednesday:-
18.30 / 19.15
Sensie Dan Gidley or Adam Samuels
Basics & kata Session
Zoom & Facebook
All levels welcome

19.15 / 20.00
Sensei Jason
Seniors
Open Session
Zoom & Facebook

Thurday:-
18.00 / 18.45
Sensei Jason
Beginners/intermediate
Basics & Kumite
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome
19.00 / 19.45
Sensei Jason:-
Intermediate / Senior
Basics & Kumite
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Friday:-
18.30 / 19.15
Katie-Leigh
Weekly Fitness
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Saturday:-
10.00 / 11.00
Christina Kavakopoulou
Super Seminar
Facebook & Zoom
All Levels

Sunday:-
10.30 / 11.15
Sensei Jason
Open class
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

14.00 –
Sensei Junior Lefevre / Stanislav Horuna
Cika World Seminar
Sport Data Zoom.
This is a chargeable class.

Enjoy Sensei Jason

Sensei Nadia Online Seminar

Good evening everyone.
Just like to say what an amazing online karate seminar by Sensei Nadia today.
I would like to thank everyone for the support shown and for Sensei time spent with us ❤
See everyone at the next one.
Us Sensei Jason

IMPORTANT SEMINAR NEWS!

Hello all i hope you are well.
Their has been a change of instructors for this weekends online karate seminar 23/01/21.
Sensei Nadia Gomez will be taking this weekends sessions due to her international commitments the weekend following.
Sensei Christina will now take the seminar on weekend 30/01/21
Thanks for your understanding.
Oss Sensei Jason

Online Karate classes Week 18/01/2021

Eligibility for full grades.
Week comencing 18/01/2021
Meeting ID: as usual
Password: as usual

Monday:-
18.00 /18.45
Sensei Damian
Beginners/intermediate
Basics & Kata
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

19.00 / 19.45
Sensei Damian
Intermediate / Senior
Basics & Kata
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Tuesday:-
18.30 /19.15
Joe Allen or Zak & Dawud
Kumite drills & technique
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Wednesday:-
18.30 / 19.15
Sensie Dan Gidley or Adam Samuels
Basics & kata Session
Zoom & Facebook
All levels welcome

19.15 / 20.00
Sensei Jason
Seniors
Open Session
Zoom & Facebook

Thurday:-
18.00 / 18.45
Sensei Jason
Beginners/intermediate
Basics & Kumite
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome
19.00 / 19.45
Sensei Jason:-
Intermediate / Senior
Basics & Kumite
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Friday:-
18.30 / 19.15
Katie-Leigh
Weekly Fitness
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

Saturday:-
10.00 / 11.00
Christina Kavakopoulou
Super Seminar
Facebook & Zoom
All Levels

Sunday:-
10.30 / 11.15
Sensei Jason
Open class
Facebook & Zoom
All levels welcome

14.00 –
Sensei Junior Lefevre / Stanislav Horuna
Cika World Seminar
Sport Data Zoom.
This is a chargeable class.

Enjoy Sensei Jason

Sensei Christina Kavakopoulou 23/01/2021

Hello all.
Super excited Ippon Online will once again welcome back our Karate Combat Superstar and friend Christina Kavakopoulou Christina Eirini Kavakopoulou 10.00am Saturday 23rd January.
Looking forward to seeing everyone.
Oss sensei Jason
#ipponkarateacademy #ippononline #karatefamily #karatecombat #cikaworld

Sensei Junior / Stanislav Seminar 24/01/2021

WORK WITH CHAMPIONS

24 of January 2021

Sensei Stanislav Horuna
World Class athlete of the modern karate going for the olymic dream
SenseI Junior Lefevre
World Champion and national trainer of England

14:00 UK time
15:00 Paris time
09:00 New York time
08:00 Mexico DF time
06:00 Los Angeles time
11:00 Santiago de Chile time
11:00 Rio de Janeiro time
23:00 Tokyo time
01:00 next day Melbourne

THE COURSE IS OPEN TO ALL PARTICIPANTS REGARDLESS TO THEIR LEVEL, GRADE, CLUB, FEDERATION or COUNTRY

You want to join??
Go too www.elearning-sportdata.org, create your account if you do not have one yet… and purchase the class you wish to do

You can not attend?
Do not worry, all classes are recorded so you can see it so many time you want through your elearning dashboard

Hope to see you all on 24 of January.

PLEASE SHARE THE INFORMATION

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, CONTACT lefevrejunior@yahoo.fr or whatsapp +32499455138

Sensei Rebeca Online Seminar

Amazing Super Seminar!!!
Thank you to Sensei Rebeca Ferrer for giving an amazing seminar today.
I hope everyone enjoyed
Oss sensei Jason

This Weekends Super Seminar

Sensei Rebeca Ferrer will be hosting this weekend Super Seminar
Saturday 10.00am
Usual Zoom log in and will also be on Facebook 💥💥
Oss sensei Jason

Cika Superstars are Back

Hello to all.
Im happy to announce for the next 3 Saturday’s our 3 karate superstars will be giving seminar zoom classes
Looking forward to training with Christina Kavakopoulou Rebeca Ferrer & Nadia Gomez.
Please check Zoom itinerary for times.
Oss Sensei Jason